Number of Campaigns, Campaign Types Used and the Focus for Each Campaign
This campaign is meant to distribute gas cylinders to willing buyers around the country. We will only have one campaign running for a whole year, with the possibility of organizing another campaign depending on the performance of this one. We will only use the search network only campaign. This will solely focus on high potential clients.
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A Sampling of Keywords, Negative Keywords, and Other Targeting Methods
The keywords we will use will include: “mobile gas,” “gas deliverer,” and “doorstep gas.” These words will stand out because few providers of gas take their cylinders to the doorsteps of their customers. Good keywords should always be unique (Szetela and Kerschbaum, 23).
Negative keywords are words that businesspersons do not want to include in their ads (Holdren 75). In our case, we will cite words such as “suppliers,” “refilling,” “sellers,” “dealers,” and “providers” as negative keywords. Many people also include them in their texts, and using them may not be very helpful to our business. We have to be different. Unlike our competitors, we take the cylinders to where our customers stay. We came to this conclusion after realizing that effective Adwords must bring out what competitors do not have (Luther 83).
Texts We Will Use in Our Ads
Gas deliverer in the US
Prime Gas Company is the best gas deliverer in the US. We bring gas cylinders to your homestead.
Mobile gas to American citizens
Prime Gas Company is a mobile gas company that will deliver its products to your doorstep whenever you need it. Our mobile gas is not limited to any part of the country.
Doorstep Gas to Clients
We provide doorstep gas to our clients all over the country. The doorstep gas is ferried to our clients in any part of the country whenever they make calls asking for it.
These words will be appropriate since they will easily pop up whenever a willing buyer types any keywords. Specificity is very important in the use of adwords (Geddes 67). This is why our words are specific to the United States of America, where we intend to run the business. However, we will still have to choose the best from these based on their CTR Surname 2 scores and the amounts we will have to pay for them. We will choose the cheapest of all these words.
Daily and Weekly Plans for Spending the Campaign Budget
If we use “mobile gas” as our keywords, their cost per click will be $2.90. Therefore, assuming that we will start by having at least five clicks on the first day. More each day, our budget will look like this one below:
- Day 1. 5 * 2.90= $14.50
- Day 2. 7* 2.90=$ 20.3
- Day 3. 12*2.90=$ 34.8
- Day 4. 17* 2.90=$ 49.3
- Day 5. 22* 2.90= $ 63.8
- Day 6. 29* 2.90= $ 84.1
- Day 7. 34* 2.90= $ 98.6
- Total weekly budget=$ 365.4
Keyword Bidding Strategies
Our keyword bidding strategy aims at coming up with very cheap keywords that will also score very highly.
Our business targets the entire US market. This is the reason for the appearance of the words the United States of America or the US in our texts.
We intend to supply our gas cylinders in all the states. Therefore, our texts have to specify the country and not a state.
Goals for Impressions, Clicks, CPC, and CTR
Our goal is to have more than 1000 impressions in one day and around 800 clicks. Once we have these, we will have a very high CTR. Specifically, we will have a CTR of 0.8 or 80%. This will mean that our keywords are very effective. When the CTR is high, the message is that the keywords are effective (Harnett 86). Since we think our keywords do not have many competitors, we expect our CPC to be very low. We don’t expect it to be lower than $ 2.90.
Proposed Success Metrics
Our success metrics are starting with our results and working backward. We will work with what we will have achieved in one week and analyze the successes and failures we will have in that week. For example, if we have sold 50 items instead of our targeted 150 items in a Surname 3 week, we will ask ourselves why we did not meet our target. If we have missed our targets because of a low CTR, we will analyze the cause of this situation, and if it turns out that the low CTR was prompted by low-quality keywords, we will have to repeal and replace them with better quality keywords. This is the peeling back metric of success (Carver 37).
Other Relevant Information
The texts must be designed to answer as many of the clients’ questions as possible. For example, we will have to say how our customers will reach us by visiting our offices in all major cities. The texts will also inform the customers that our staff will ferry gas cylinders to neighboring estates and villages. The offices will also help solve minor and major problems that our customers may encounter while using our products.